Reichen & Robert -  Bernard Reichen

Bernard Reichen


Bernard Reichen est diplômé de l’École Spéciale en 1965. Il créé en 1973, avec Philippe Robert, l’agence Reichen et Robert.

Reichen & Robert -  Marc Warnery

Marc Warnery

Directeur Général

"I believe in functional and aesthetic architecture in which the concepts serve use before form. Our original experiences with redevelopment enrich our new projects with an attitude of openness to changes in our society. That desire for continuity and renewal keeps the entire team moving forward and innovating ceaselessly."
Marc Warnery

Reichen & Robert -  Frédéric Caudoux

Frédéric Caudoux

Responsable Atelier Concours
Reichen & Robert -  Agnès Defer

Agnès Defer

Responsable Atelier Développement
Reichen & Robert -  Marie-Hélène Maurette

Marie-Hélène Maurette

Responsable Atelier Qualité et Chantier
Reichen & Robert -  Houyame Mourchid

Houyame Mourchid

Responsable Agence Reichen et Robert et Associés International
Reichen & Robert -  Jacques Lissarrague

Jacques Lissarrague

Responsable de projet
Reichen & Robert -  Jean-Philippe Boyer

Jean-Philippe Boyer

Secrétaire Général

Les Collaborateurs

Lamyaa Akaride
Ilige Akiki
Amandine Alfaro
Ismaël Almahadi
Gabriel Arnault
Youssra Assila
Pierre-Marie Auffret
Sébastien Auffret
Giovanni Barra
Rim Bchir
Antoine Bierry
Frédéric Blerot
Marie-Christine Bollengier
Anne Boullion
Nadine Boutang
Pierre Boutin
Xavier Braine
Pierre Chancerel
Alban Clairotte
Laurence Cordier
Stéphanie Da Silva
Tieshan Du
Julie Duval
Karim El Fallah
Mouhssine Erradi
Patricia Filho
Gustave Gardebois
Emeline Gibert
Charles Hamitouche
Lawrence Hutchison
Suzanne Jubert
Tatiana Kiriliuk
Pierre Lacour
Hind Lahrichi
Soyoung Lee
Wissal Lemtiri
Nadia Lory
Anne Mahé
Corine Malec-Vautier
Gauthier Martin
Jonathan Mathieu
Matthieu Mousty
Najwa Nasraoui
Elham Nazer
Sylvain Ory
Meryem Oussibla
Thu Trang Pham
Aude Rasson
Rosaura Rausell
Isabelle Roux
Cyrille Soudant
Guillaume Taron
Julie Vogel
Joséphine Wynn Soifer
Najat Zeggwagh
Yang Zhou

Photographies © Christine Ledroit-Perrin